Skip to main content

UC OATS Team

The UC San Diego UC OATS project team supports local implementation, configuration, change management, and training for UC San Diego's integration with the systemwide UC OATS program.

Learn more about the UC OATS project, contact any of the core team members below, or email esr-oats@ucsd.edu.

  • Lynn Field-Karsh

    Lynn Field-Karsh

    Change Lead, General Campus & Scripps Institution of Oceanography
    Director, Academic Process Development & Training, Academic Personnel Services
    lfield@ucsd.edu
  • Heather Zion

    Heather Zion

    Change Practitioner, General Campus & Scripps Institution of Oceanography
    Academic Family Programs Liaison, Academic Personnel Services
    hzion@ucsd.edu
  • Haneen Hamad

    Haneen Hamad

    Change Lead/Change Practitioner, Health Sciences School of Medicine
    Project Manager, Dean's Office School of Medicine
  • Julia Partridge

    Julia Partridge

    Business Process Lead,Configuration Lead, General Campus & Scripps Institution of Oceanography
    Director, Academic Advancement and Compensation, Academic Personnel Services
    jkpartridge@ucsd.edu
  • Monica Gudea

    Monica Gudea

    Business Process Lead/Configuration Lead/System Administrator, Health Sciences School of Medicine
    Principal Administrative Analyst-Supervisory, Dean's Office, School of Medicine
    migudea@ucsd.edu
  • John Lane

    John Lane

    Project Manager
    Technical Project Manager, Information Technology Services
    j3lane@ucsd.edu
  • Stephen Hamilton

    Stephen Hamilton

    Technical Lead
    Application Developer, Information Technology Services
    shhamilton@ucsd.edu