Skip to main content

Enterprise Event & Production Management Team

The Enterprise Event and Production Management (EEPM) project will deliver an efficient, transparent enterprise-wide event management system that supports staff and student events and programs. 

Contact any of the core team members below or email esr-events@ucsd.edu.

Learn more about the EEPM project.

  • Jill Townsend

    Jill Townsend

    Change Lead
    Business Process Lead

    Executive Director, Special Events and Protocol
    jmtownsend@ucsd.edu
  • Sharon Van Bruggen

    Sharon Van Bruggen

    Change Lead
    Business Process Owner

    Executive Director, University Centers
    svanbruggen@ucsd.edu
  • Darlene Schlueter

    Darlene Schlueter

    Change Lead
    Change Practitioner

    Senior Director, Special Events and Protocol
    dschlueter@ucsd.edu 
  • Adam McKinney

    Adam McKinney

    Change Practitioner
    Project Manager, Special Events and Protocol
    apmckinney@ucsd.edu

  • Adam Weaver

    Adam Weaver

    Change Practitioner
    Assistant Director, Programs and Event Services, University Centers
    amweaver@ucsd.edu
  • Eliud Escobedo

    Eliud Escobedo

    Business Process Lead
    Director, Business Transformation and Innovation, Vice Chancellor Resource Management and Planning
    eescobedo@ucsd.edu

  • Jessica Pohle

    Jessica Pohle

    Project Manager
    Technical Project Manager, Information Technology Services
    jpohle@ucsd.edu
  • Mike Howell

    Mike Howell

    Service Owner
    Assistant Director, Resource Management & Planning Information Technology Services
    mhowell@ucsd.edu
  • Christopher Rice

    Christopher Rice

    Enterprise Architect
    Information Technology Architect, Information Technology Services
    csrice@ucsd.edu
  • Shawn Munro

    Shawn Munro

    Solutions Architect
    Senior Administrative Analyst, Jacobs School of Engineering
    srmunro@ucsd.edu
  • Julie Steele

    Julie Steele

    Business Systems Analyst
    Business Systems Analyst, Information Technology Services
    jcsteele@ucsd.edu
  • Joe File

    Joe File

    Configuration Lead
    Business Systems Analyst, Resource Management & Planning Information Services
    jfile@ucsd.edu